This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.
Book Now

Reviews

8.4 Review score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
8.7
Comfort
8.4
Property location
8.3
Facilities
8.2
Staff
8.9
Value
8.1
Reviews
    Shylesh
    in
    7.5
    18 February 2018
    Room was small. Ok for single person
    Clean rooms
    in
    10
    17 February 2018
    Very good management & value for money..Staff is excellent with best amenities provided to guest...I would highly recommend the hotel for pleasant stay..
    Athreyan
    in
    7.5
    12 February 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    avik kumar Roy
    in
    10
    9 February 2018
    Nice comfortable stay
    Nothing of that sort
    Very clean and smart
    Suresh
    np
    8.3
    7 February 2018
    Overall a Very Good Hotel for business stay. There are good shopping areas nearby.
    The only bad experience was that we did not get Airport pickup and drop despite assurance from Hotel. At the checkout time Hotel staffs charged us bank charges for using our card for payment.
    We liked the service, cleanliness and staffs most. The Breakfast was excellent.
    K Khan
    in
    7.1
    28 January 2018
    Location
    Class
    in
    10
    26 January 2018
    Good staff
    Need & clean
    Vanam
    in
    4.2
    20 January 2018
    Not worthful. Hotel is good but room tariff is not worthful. Why because very small rooms
    Room tariff is very high. Room is very small. Not worthful. Bed sheets smell bad. Lots of noise from outside.
    Room tariff should be decreased. And should maintain neatness
    Sreedhar
    in
    4.2
    20 January 2018
    Felt Cheated & foul smell in room when opened.
    I booked room - 16th 8am to 19th 8pm. package given was 7500/- hotel says that i had to pay 12000/- saying 24hr calculation, which was not mentioned while booking. i felt cheated, vacated hotel early.
    Siddharth
    in
    9.2
    17 January 2018
    Excellent location, courteous staff , tasty food and hassle free.
    Pugazhenthi
    in
    7.5
    11 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    in
    7.5
    5 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Sanmukh
    in
    9.2
    4 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    in
    9.2
    3 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    CHRISTOPHER
    in
    10
    3 January 2018
    I shall stay again in this same Hotel in my next visit
    Staff and management very cooperative and helpful Very good location. Very convenient to visit R K Beach and Shopping Malls Breakfast too good
    in
    7.1
    30 December 2017
    Room size is too small for a room which cost nearly 4500/night. For a family with a kid the space in the room is too small and congested.
    Cleanliness, complimentary breakfast and the behaviour of the supporting staff.
    Sumanth Suryanarayan
    in
    5.4
    29 December 2017
    Noisy, towels were not present and we had to repeatedly ask for same
    Actually, not much as construction was on going.
    Raghuram
    in
    9.6
    25 December 2017
    Comfortable
    Suchith
    lk
    10
    22 December 2017
    Great value for money and helpful
    The hotel is in a central location in the city and was very gokd value for money. There was a good breakfast buffet and decent internet connrction. They also have a restaurant and good room service. Was suprised to receive some fruits, a cold drink and snacks on daily basis. The staff was very helpful.
    Gilles
    in
    10
    20 December 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
Loading reviews
Close